Our Major Sponsor:

The PCA Mid South Region has established a great relationship with the Mid-South's Premier Porsche Dealer Gossett Porsche; PCA members enjoy special discounts on parts, service, and merchandise. Join the PCA today!
 

We really appreciate their sponsorship!  Please let them know you saw them on our website.

The Gossett Team:

Jason Marshall, General Manager

jmarshall@gossettmotors.com

901-388-8989

David R. Graham, Sales Manager,
Global Certified Brand Ambassador

dgraham@gossettmotors.com

901-388-8989, Ext. 3105

Andy Durr, Service Manager,
Global Certified Brand Ambassador

adurr@gossettmotors.com

901-553.2846, Ext. 3141
Direct: 901-428-4911

Mark Cannon, Porsche Sales Professional

mcannon@gossettmotors.com 
901-388-8989, Ext. 3111
Direct: 901-569-9616

 

Saad Baddar, Porsche Brand Ambassador

sbaddar@gossettmotors.com | 901-388-8989

 

Perry Person, Porsche Brand Ambassador

pperson@gossettmotors.com | 901-388-8989

Jason Tripp, Service Director
jtripp@gossettmotors.com | 901-388-5200

 

Roger Wilson, Parts Manager
rwilson@gossettmotors.com | 901-388-5200

 

Terry Hawkins, Parts Department
thawkins@gossettmotors.com | 901-388-5200

 

General Contact Info and Hours:

1875 Covington Pike
Memphis, TN 38128

901-388-8989
 

Sales Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Last Sunday of the Month: 1:00PM - 6:00PM

 

Service Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM
 

Parts Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

About Gossett Porsche

Porsche. Utterly unlike any vehicle you'll ever drive.

And we are like no other dealership you'll ever drive into. We have been an authorized Porsche Dealer for over twenty years. Family owned and operated, you'll find we do things a bit differently. We like to take a different approach, building lasting client relationships with each and every guest. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and we are always striving to do a little bit better. That drive for excellence has pushed us to become the highest volume Porsche dealer in the region. That translates into better selection and availability, especially of the hard to find models.

So when it comes to buying or servicing your Porsche, we want you to come to our dealership.

Our staff of certified sales professionals, service technicians, and advisor's are experts at what they do -- Providing a first class experience, start to finish.

Porsche Cars North America has selected Gossett Porsche as a 2018 Porsche Premier Dealer. This honor, awarded to only 25 of the German car manufacturer’s 189 U.S. dealerships, recognizes dealers who consistently go above

and beyond Porsche’s high quality standards and demonstrate a true passion for the brand and its customers

© 2019 Porsche Club of America - Mid-South Region | P O Box 241030 | Memphis, TN 38124 | Contact Us! 

Follow us on

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle