PCA-MSR Officers

Debbie Hale
President / Social Activities Chair
debbiehale836@gmail.com
901-277-2431
Bo Jordan (on left)
Vice President
bjordan@kismetpropertiescom
901-292-6432
Rob Hale
Secretary
rhale@glankler.com
901-277-8396
David Pear
Treasurer / Driver's Ed. Registrar
david@dpear.com
901-753-1641
Mark Cannon
Social Media Chair / Webmaster
m.cannon@me.com
901-569-9616
John Caradonna (on right)
Autocross Chair jcaradonna@unitedliquorscorp.com
901-683-5917
Don Adams
Ground School Instructor
dona@gorac.com
901-386-2474
Ric Travis
Driver's Ed. Chair / Driving Event
rictrav@aol.com
901-756-9544
Dan Young
Safety Chair
pitts12dy@gmail.com
Tom Whittington
Membership Chair
tomrwhitt@aol.com
901-359-1531
Mark Jennings
Past President
mtjennings@att.com
901-748-8019
Rod Johnson
Zone 3 Representative
rhjohnson58@gmail.com
770-550-0223
Show More

© 2019 Porsche Club of America - Mid-South Region | P O Box 241030 | Memphis, TN 38124 | Contact Us! 

Follow us on

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle