Contact Us /

Member Submission

If you have questions about a certain event, want to make a suggestion or something you want to ask, click on one of the PCA-MSR Officers email addresses below and you can email the person responsible for that area. Most of the ones listed are also in the PCA Mid-South Region Facebook Group, so if you participate in it, you can send them a message or if you just have a general question or suggestion use the form on the right of this page.
 

Leadership wants to hear from you!

PCA-MSR Officers

Debbie Hale, President / Social Activities Chair

debbiehale836@gmail.com

901-277-2431

Bo Jordan, Vice President
Bjordan@kismetproperties.com

901-292-6432

Rob Hale, Secretary

rhale@glankler.com

901-277-8396

David Pear, Treasurer / Driver's Ed. Registrar
david@dpear.com
901-753-1641

Mark Cannon, Social Media Chair / Webmaster
m.cannon@me.com
901-569-9616

John Caradonna, Autocross Chair
jcaradonna@unitedliquiorscorp.com
901-683-5917

Ric Travis, Driver's Ed. Chair / Driving Event
rictrav@aol.com
901-756-9544

Don Adams, Ground School Instructor
dona@gorac.com
901-386-2474

 

Dan Young, Safety Chair
pitts12dy@gmail.com


Tom Whittington, Membership Chair
tomrwhitt@aol.com
901-359-1531

Mark Jennings, Past President
mtjennings@att.net
901-748-8019

 

Rod Johnson, Zone 3 Representitive
rhjohnson58@gmail.com
770-550-0223

© 2019 Porsche Club of America - Mid-South Region | P O Box 241030 | Memphis, TN 38124 | Contact Us! 

Follow us on

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle